Central America

Central America

Costa Rica

Casa Brewer
From £1,089per night Explore Now
See all Costa Rica Villas


Cayo Espanto
From £1,436per night Explore Now
See all Belize Villas

Central America

Central America is the southernmost, isthmian portion of the North American continent, which connects with South America on the southeast. Central America is bordered by Mexico to the north, Colombia to the southeast, the Caribbean Sea to the east, and the Pacific Ocean to the west. Central America consists of seven countries: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama. The landscape is breathtaking – with lush tropical rain forests, mountains, lakes, volcanoes and stretches of beach.

Check our special offers for current offers and sign up to our newsletter to receive updates from us.